DEACONESSES

Deaconesses provide hospital visits and support to women. They also assist with baptism, model spiritual growth, and prepare the elements for communion.



Gail Frew



Megan Twadell



Hettie Brewner



Jean Lawrence



Elizabeth Jackson



Beth Rasmussen



Lori Nelson



Evelyn Wiley



Becky Rautanen



Karen Inman



Sharon Hessenthaler



Ann Kramer



Donna Duray



Binki Fry



Barb Wolfgram



2023-2024 Leadership Teams

ELDERS

Elders oversee the overall spiritual health and the vision of Village Church.



Joe Streeter



Ted Panagiotopoulos



John Schlais



David Giese



Armando Perez



John Doerr



Glen Spears



Jason Doll



Edward Jackson, Sr.



Marty Klauber



Brandon Smith

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Finance Committee oversees the finances of the church.



Debbie Winiger



Laura Juarez



Jaime Robles



Doug Erickson



Maggie Permer



Marc Bos

*Additional members: Marty Klauber-Elder, Head Trustee, Brandon Smith-Outreach & Administration Pastor

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Nominating Committee oversees the process of discerning and recommending candidates for elected leadership.



Craig Worrall



John Clemens



Ashleigh Lindstrom



Melissa Panganiban

TRUSTEES

Trustees are responsible for the maintenance of the church buildings and grounds.



Frank Mager



Sean Brewner



Jeremy Roberts



Will Fitzpatrick



Dan Null



Jeff Keller



Tom Church